Contactgegevens

ChannelConnect media

Bezoekadres:
Arendstraat 53
1223 RE Hilversum
Postadres:
Arendstraat 53
1223 RE Hilversum

 


Contact:
Algemeen telefoonnummer: 035-642 3000

Eric Luteijn – Uitgever: 035-763 0670 – eric@channelconnect.nl
Laurens Koetsier – Operational Manager: 035-763 0671– laurens@channelconnect.nl
Jan Erber – Sales Manager: 035-763 0672 – jan@channelconnect.nl
Brian de Groot – Online Content Manager: 035-763 0674 – brian@channelconnect.nl
Marco Mekenkamp – Eindredacteur: 035-763 0677 – marco@channelconnect.nl

Redactie:
Pim Hilferink: pim@channelconnect.nl
René Frederick: rene@channelconnect.nl
Michiel van Blommestein: michiel@channelconnect.nl
Rashid Niamat: rashid@isptoday.nl
Edwin Feldmann: edwin@channelconnect.nl
DirkJan van Ittersum: dirkjan@channelconnect.nl

Bedrijfsgegevens:
KVK: 09052705
BTW: NL 0079 58638 B01
IBAN: NL15 RABO 0139 8680 62
BIC: RABONL2U