Contactgegevens

Sellair logo

Sellair BV

Bezoekadres:
Arendstraat 41
1223 RE Hilversum
Postadres:
Postbus 145
1400 AC Bussum

 


Contact:
Algemeen telefoonnummer: 035-642 3000

Eric Luteijn – uitgever: 035-763 0670 – eric@channelconnect.nl
Laurens Koetsier – Operational Manager: 035-763 0671– laurens@channelconnect.nl
Jan Erber – Sales Manager: 035-763 0672 – jan@channelconnect.nl
Ingrid van Bijsterveld – Project Manager: 035-763 0674 – ingrid@channelconnect.nl

Redactie:
Pim Hilferink: pim@channelconnect.nl
Rene Frederick: rene@channelconnect.nl
Michiel van Blommestein: michiel@channelconnect.nl
Rashid Niamat: rashid@isptoday.nl

Bedrijfsgegevens:
KVK: 09052705
BTW: NL 0079 58638 B01
IBAN: NL15 RABO 0139 8680 62
BIC: RABONL2U